BRAHMANAND COLLEGE, KANPUR

(Affiliated to C.S.J.M. University, Kanpur)

Meeting of IQAC of Brahmanand College held on 28-07-2017 in conference room of college at 03.00 PM. Following members are present -

- 01. Dr. Vivek Dwivedi, Chairman/Principal
- 02. Sri K.G. Verma
- 03. Prof. Vijay Prakash Kannujia
- 04. Prof. Mridula Bhadauriya
- 05. Dr. Saroj Dwivedi
- 06. Sri. R.C. Verma
- 07. Dr. A.K. Agnihotri
- 08. Dr. Navnit Misra
- 09. Dr. A.K. Awasthi
- 10. Dr. Y.A. Roomi
- 11. Dr. A.L. Pathak
- 12. Dr. V.S. Tripathi
- 13. Dr. Deepti Shikha
- 14. Dr. Esha Yadav
- 15. Dr. V.K. Katiyar

The Chairman welcomed all the members.

Agenda 1: Confirmation of minutes of previous meeting

Minutes of previous meeting were read, confirmed and recorded.

Agenda 2: Discussions of Reports of standing committee

Reports of all standing committees were discussed and suggestions were made to future plan of committees.

Agenda 3: Preparation of AQAR

It was suggested that for submitting SSR college has to submit last Five AQAR i.e. from 2012-2013 to 2016-2017. Preparation of AQARs should also be carried out by NAAC steering committee.

Agenda 4: Other issue

No. other issues were raised Meeting concluded with vote of thanks to the chair and members.