BRAHMANAND COLLEGE, KANPUR

(Affiliated to C.S.J.M. University, Kanpur)

Meeting of IQAC of Brahmanand College held on 20-01-2018 in conference room of College. Following members were present

- 1. Dr. Vivek Dwivedi, Chairman/Principal
- 2. Sri K.G. Verma
- 3. Prof. Vijay Prakash Kannujia
- 4. Prof. Mridula Bhadauriya
- 5. Dr. Saroj Dwivedi
- 6. Sri. R.C. Verma
- 7. Dr. A.K. Agnihotri
- 8. Dr. Navnit Misra
- 9. Dr. A.K. Awasthi
- 10. Dr. Y.A. Roomi
- 11. Dr. A.L. Pathak
- 12. Dr. V.S. Tripathi
- 13. Dr. Deepti Shikha
- 14. Dr. Esha Yadav
- 15. Dr. V.K. Katiyar

The Chairman welcomed all the members.

Agenda 1 : Confirmation of minutes of Previous meeting

The minutes of meeting held on 02-12-2017 were read before members and these were approved.

Agenda 2: Finalization of SSR

SSR was prepared and presented before members. After discussion SSR was approved for submission to NAAC.

Agenda 3: Any other issues

No other issue was raised

Meeting concluded with vote of thanks to chair and members.