BRAHMANAND COLLEGE, KANPUR

(Affiliated to C.S.J.M. University, Kanpur)

Meeting of IQAC of Brahmanand College held on 02-12-2017 in conference room of College. Following members were present

- 1. Dr. Vivek Dwivedi, Chairman/Principal
- 2. Sri K.G. Verma
- 3. Prof. Vijay Prakash Kannujia
- 4. Prof. Mridula Bhadauriya
- 5. Dr. Saroj Dwivedi
- 6. Sri. R.C. Verma
- 7. Dr. A.K. Agnihotri
- 8. Dr. Navnit Misra
- 9. Dr. A.K. Awasthi
- 10. Dr. Y.A. Roomi
- 11. Dr. A.L. Pathak
- 12. Dr. V.S. Tripathi
- 13. Dr. Deepti Shikha
- 14. Dr. Esha Yadav
- 15. Dr. V.K. Katiyar

The Chairman welcomed all the members.

Agenda 1: Confirmation of minutes of Previous meeting

Minutes of previous meeting held on 25-11-2017 read, before members, approved and recorded.

Agenda 2: Submission of IIQA

AQAR Co-ordinator informed to the members that College registration for A & A accepted by NAAC Team. IIQA of College will be submitted on 04-12-2017 to NAAC.

Agenda 3: Any other issues

SSR Should be prepared and submitted to the NAAC within 30 days after approved of IIQA.

Meeting concluded with vote of thanks to chair and members.